Phones: 03715-222094







Government of India कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

उत्तर पूर्वी क्षेत्र कृषि यंत्र प्रशिक्षण एवं परीक्षण संस्थान, FARM MACHINERY TRAINING & TESTING INSTITUTE (NER) विश्वनाथ चारिआलि:: विश्वनाथ : असम

Biswanath Chariali: Biswanath: Assam-784176 An I.S.O. 9001- 2015 Certified Institute



वसुँघेव कुटुम्बकम् ONE EARTH • ONE FAMILY • ONE FUTURE

E-mail : fmti-ner@nic.in

Dated: 9th January, 2024

Web site: http://nerfmtti.nic.in

No.1-6/2020-Estt. /731

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance to the provisions contained under Section (5) (1) of the Right to Information Act, 2005 published in the Gazette of India on 21st June,2005 passed by Parliament, the Director, NERFMTTI, Assam being a public authority within the meaning of clause (h) of Section 2 of the said Act, the undersigned, as Head of the Department hereby designating Shri Mukti Parajuli, Administrative Officer to act as Central Public Information Officer (C.P.I.O.) of this Institute with immediate effect. Shri Mukti Parajuli, A.O. to perform the functions and duties of C.P.I.O. as assigned under Right to information Act,2005 and rules framed there under in addition to his own duties.

This order shall remain in force with immediate effect until further order.

(Dr. P.P.RAO) D(RECTOR

Distribution:

- 1. Shri Mukti Parajuli, A.O.
- 2. Notice Board Admin.
- 3. Guard File
- 4. Personnel
- 5. Concern File
- 6. Shri Ashish Patel STA (I) for uploading on website.

Copy to:

- 1. The Deputy Secretary -O&M/PG Cell (RTI), Govt. of India, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-110001, Email ID: sahdevsingh.68@gov.in
- 2. The Under Secretary-M&T (Admn.),Govt. of India, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-110001 for information.
- 3. Director, CFMTTI, Tractor Nagar, Budni- 466445 (MP)
- 4. Director, NRFMTTI, Hisar, Haryana- 125001
- 5. Director, SRFMTTI, Garledinne, Dist- Anantapur- 515713 (AP)

DIRECTOR